spanpaster.blogg.se

Download alright by kendrick lamar
Download alright by kendrick lamar










download alright by kendrick lamar

Исполнитель - Martin Garrix, Macklemore, Fall Out Boy - Summer Days (feat. Исполнитель - The Chemical Brothers - Eve Of Dubstruction (2019) Resentment that turned into a deep depression Misusing your influence, sometimes I did the same My rights, my wrongs, I write ‘til I‘m right with God Pat Dawg, Pat Dawg, Pat Dawg, my dog, that‘s allīick back and Chad, I trap the bag for y‘all If I got it then you know you got it, Heaven, I can reach you I don‘t talk about it, be about it, every day I sequel

download alright by kendrick lamar

Thinking of my partner, put the candy, paint it on the Regalĭigging in my pocket, ain‘t a profit big enough to feed youĮvery day my logic get another dollar just to keep you I don‘t think about it, I deposit every other zero I can see the evil, I can tell it, I know it‘s illegal My knees gettin‘ weak, and my gun might blowĪnything, see my name is Lucy, I‘m your dog Lookin‘ at the world like, "Where do we go?" I‘m a motherfucking gangster in silence for the record Reaping everything I sow, so my karma comin‘ heavy Now tell my momma I love her, but this what I like, Lord knowsĢ0 of ‘em in my Chevy, tell ‘em all to come and get me After being teased as a 'very controversial' performance by host LL Cool J, Kendrick Lamar hit the 2016 Grammy stage and did not.

download alright by kendrick lamar

Where pretty pussy and Benjamin is the highlight By Micah Singleton MicahSingleton Feb 15, 2016, 10:06pm EST. Schemin‘, and let me tell you ‘bout my life What MAC-11 even boom with the bass down? I recognize you‘re looking at me for the pay cutīut homicide be looking at you from the face down But if God got us, then we gon‘ be alrightĭo you hear me? Do you feel me? We gon‘ be alright












Download alright by kendrick lamar